Inter-Community Dart League


2014-2015 League Registration

Monday, August 11, 2014

Thursday, August 28th, 2014
7:00pm to 8:00pm
Southview Community Hall

Executive - 2014 / 2015
President: Natalie Kalika
Vice President/Scheduler: Ted Wainwright
Secretary/Membership: Pat Haywood
Treasurer/Stats: Michaela Hannem
Webpage: Mark Roberts
Director at large: Alex Gillanders
 Charlotte Barker
 June McAlinden
 Paula Colson

Are you a dart player looking to join a team?

Fill out this form to be added to the player pool.


To Provide our members with information on our league so they can concentrate on throwing pointed objects.

Our Mission

To Play Darts and enjoy the company of our neighbors.

Contact Information

Electronic mail:
General Information: